Feb20

Pokémon Company confirms a Pokémon Presents video will be released on Pokémon Day, February 27th, from 6:00am (PST) / 2:00pm GMT / 11:00pm JST

Presents_20240227.png
Continuing what has now become something of a tradition for the franchise, The Pokémon Company has confirmed that a Pokémon Presents video will premiere on the official Pokémon YouTube channel on Pokémon Day, February 27th, at 6:00am (PST) / 2:00pm GMT / 11:00pm JST.

At the time of writing, The Pokémon Company have not yet released any details regarding the length of the presentation, nor what specific information fans can expect to hear. 2023's presentation was a full 20 minutes long, while the 2022 presentation went for only 14 minutes.

Earlier today, Nintendo confirmed that a Nintendo Direct Partner Showcase would be aired later this week on February 21st, at 6:00am (PST) / 2:00pm GMT / 11:00pm JST. While these Nintendo Directs in recent years since the introduction of Pokémon Presents do not typically announce new Pokémon main series games, the Nintendo Direct in February last year made the announcement that the Pokémon Trading Card Game for Nintendo Game Boy would be coming to Nintendo Switch Online.
Archaic Written by Archaic