• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

MATURE: There's a girl on the throne! Four Wishes: Dreams

MTGreat

Writer
Reaction score

Four Wishes

Author’s note:

Hello there, Welcome to my writing thread of Four Wishes!
This is my first time thinking and writing a Pokemon fanfic since forever. Therefore, I may be forgetting some to a lot of things due to my longest hiatus of my life. Even if this is a prologue to the story, each prologue will explain each member’s past and how the story will fit their specialty to Pokemon.

However, my writing ability isn't as well as my imagination. Though at least I enjoy myself for once and try to make it as simple as possible.

And one last thing, This series maybe content violence, mild language, and something else coming along. Therefore, if you’re younger than 15, please don’t read it. I don’t want to get you in trouble from your parents.

Other than that, I hope you enjoy the story!

Four Wishes: Dreams

Prologue​

Hello there, welcome to the world of Pokemon! My name is... OH LOOK, A SHOOTING STAR!!!