• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

TEEN: (Flowering Love 2024) | An Azure Sky Above Menhir Trail

CyanLaser

Beware, fool, the eye of the Yiga.
Reaction score
Pronouns
  1. He/Him
  2. They/Them
  3. Any
Hi everyone! This is my first time actually finishing a fanfic, and also my first time posting it on Bulbagarden. Unfortunately I did kind of rush this one since I also had finals to worry about but the fact that I got a version of it complete is a fact I'm proud of.
This is an ActiveShipping (Korrina & Zinnia) fanfic, with the formation of a mutual friendship and one-sided romantic attraction. The theme for the Flowering Love 2024 event is "New Life".
Content Warning: brief mention of death, allusion to a suicide mission
It was a nice day in Kalos. The weather was warming up for springtime and the sky was an azure blue, dotted with fluffy white clouds. Route 10 was always out of the ordinary because of the rows of giant menhirs that dotted it close to Geosenge, but today was the first day that an unusual-looking person walked among these stones. No ordinary Kalosian wears a tattered cape or a halter top with two crescent-moon patterns. And a blue, almost serpent-shaped anklet with a Key Stone embedded into it is certainly not in common fashion.