• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Hello! :D

Jupy-chan

Reaction score
Hello, I'm Jupy-chan! ^_^ (I chose this nick 'cause I like Jupetta very much XD) I must say you I'm not American or English (or something like that), in fact I'm Italian...and I don't speak English very well (I must say I speak English very bad °_°"), 'cause I've been studying it for only two years. I hope you'll be able to forgive me ^^"

So...I found this forum some months ago, and now I've finally signed up xD I love Pokémons much, especially the Pokémon Anime (Battle Frontier is my favourite saga *_*). I hope to stay well in this forum, and learn a little English too :p

Well welcome to Bulbagarden. ^^
PM me if you need help or if you would like to be my friend.
And don't worry about not speaking English very well. At least you try. ^^

Welcome to BulbaGarden ^_^.

The funny part is you speak/write/type the language a great deal better than those native to it.

I hope you have fun and make many friends here ^^.

Are you joking? XD
Well, thank you!! ^_^ I'm sure I'll stay ok there!

Jupy-chan said:
Are you joking? XD
Nope, he's not joking.
Gaiacrying.gif

Though one should say "I speak English very badly" rather than "I speak English very bad"....

Anyway,
Greetings.jpg

Welcome!

Last edited: