• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

CGI Pokemon Movie

ttyo888

Reaction score
Lets discuss about the possiblity of a Pokemon live action or Full CG movie....

Well since Transformers got a modern day remake... so why not a live action movie about Pokemon. but plotwise it should be inspired from Ash Ketchum's adventures.... which are boring me to death.... but it goes a different path like Transformers Movie was G1 inspired.

I am a cg artist so I get to go behind scenes of CG creatures and monsters and more or less know the tricks...

I really should make this a fanfic.

Godzilla had got one revival before Final Wars in 1998. After his battle against Destroyah the company wanted to retire Godzilla for a decade until a Crappy americanised version came and Godzilla had to return again until Final Wars in 2004 when it will slumber for a long time.

So it's good either way, if the movie sucks big time, Pokemon Franchise will return again with better quality. If it is blockbusting good, well Pokemon will return too! Either it's either lose win or win Win situation.

My apologies for the double post.... my IE got a fatal error.